Queen 1986-06-07 Definitive Stockholm 1986 (Wardour)

Rasunda Stadium
Stockholm, Sweden

Definitive Stockholm 1986

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 One Vision
102 Tie Your Mother Down
103 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited
104 Seven Seas Of Rhye
105 Liar
106 Tear It Up
107 A Kind Of Magic
108 Day-O
109 Under Pressure
110 Another One Bites The Dust
111 Who Wants To Live Forever
112 I Want To Break Free
113 Bohemian Rhapsody
114 Impromptu
115 Guitar Solo
116 Now I’m Here
201 Love Of My Life
202 Is This The World We Created?
203 You’re So Square (Baby I Don’t Care)
204 Hello Mary Lou
205 Tutti Frutti
206 Hammer To Fall
207 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
208 Radio Ga Ga
209 We Will Rock You
210 We Are The Champions
211 God Save The Queen

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://SpinsterBootlegs.com on 2019-06-12