Queen 1982-10-24 Get Down (no label)

Nishinomiya Stadium
Kobe, Japan

Get Down
no label

Audience recording

Extracted to FLAC from original silver CDs via EZ CD Audio Converter

101 Flash Intro
102 The Hero
103 We Will Rock You (Fast)
104 Action This Day
105 Somebody To Love
106 Calling All Girls
107 Now I’m Here
108 Put Out The Fire
109 Dragon Attack – Now I’m Here (Reprise)
110 Love Of My Life
111 Yeah Yeah Yeah
112 Save Me
201 Get Down, Make Love
202 Guitar Solo
203 Body Language
204 Under Pressure
205 Fat Bottomed Girls
206 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
207 Spread Your Wings
208 Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
209 Bohemian Rhapsody
210 Tie Your Mother Down
211 Another One Bits The Dust
212 Jailhouse Rock
213 Rock ‘n’ Roll Medley
214 We Are The Champions
215 God Save The Queen

Artwork included.

Download from FileFactory:


Shared by “J.B.” / doom43 / dance1102 on https://SpinsterBootlegs.com on 2019-06-12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s